1
     
3
2

MANAGEMENT TEAM

 

We believe in teamwork.

It is only thanks to the expertise of our team that we are able to offer you the most innovative solutions. And make you grow.

 

Lorenzo Canali Mattia Baroni Davide Baltieri Giovanni Zuffolini Stefano Agnoletti Pasquale Sciancalepore
Lorenzo Canali
Co-Founder and CEO
lorenzo.canali@pikkart.com
Giovanni Zuffolini
Co-Founder and CTO
giovanni.zuffolini@pikkart.com
Davide Baltieri
Co-Founder and R&D Manager
davide.baltieri@pikkart.com
Mattia Baroni
COO
mattia.baroni@pikkart.com
Stefano Agnoletti
Sales Manager
stefano.agnoletti@pikkart.com
Pasquale Sciancalepore
Key Account Manager
pasquale.sciancalepore@pikkart.com
Last update: Pikkart  21/03/2017